BIGG BOSS Telugu Vote Online (Google Search) for Contestants

How to Vote for BIG BOSS Telugu Contestants Online through Google search @

Procedure to Vote for BIGG BOSS Telugu participants through Google search online: BIGG BOSS is the reality show which was been telecasted for the first time in Telugu version, hosted by the Tollywood hero Jr.NTR. and the show was aired on star maa. It is the reality show in which 14 contestants live in the house and are isolated from the rest of the world. Each week two persons are shortlisted for eviction, and the house mates who receive the most would face the public votes. Of these one has to leave the show for every week. In the final week there were three contestants are remaining and then it is the choice for the voters whom they want to win they can cast the vote.

During the present week of the show, viewers will be asked to cast their vote for the shortlisted candidates whom viewers want to save them from the program. The candidate who gets the least votes among the shortlisted candidates will be eliminated from the BIGG BOSS show.

How to vote for BIGG BOSS Telugu contestants through Google search online…

In this we provide you the step by step procedure to vote for BIGG BOSS Telugu contestants (1. Shiva Balaji, 2. Mumaith Khan, 3. Dhanraj, 4. Aadarsha Balakrishna, 5. Sampoornesh Babu, 6. Archana aka Veda Sastry, 7. Madhu Priya, 8. Kalpana (SInger), 9. Mahesh Kathi, 10. Sameer, 11. Hari Teja, 12. Katthi Kartheeka, 13. Prince Cecil, 14. Jyothi, 15. Diksha Panth {Wild Card Entry}). The below is the step by step procedure.


  • This Bigg Boss online poll voting will be available in five days of the week from 10 p.m to 11:59 p.m.
  • To cast a vote for your favorite candidates through online first of all you have to login into the Gmail account.
  • Then open the Google. In, from Google search box. If else in you cannot see the contestants list.
  • In the search box type “star maa bigg boss vote” or “star maa big boss voting” and click on enter button.
  • Then you can see the list of shortlisted candidates. Then click on your favorite contestants then move the voting bar to make total number of votes.
  • From one Gmail account one can vote up to 50 votes. Then you can submit the votes by clicking on the submit button.
  • We can also cast the vote for our favorite short listed contestant just by giving the missed call to the assigned number of the contestants.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 1 Contestants: 15 Celebrates. Names 2017 List:

1. Archana aka Veda Sastry
2. Madhu Priya
3. Kalpana (SInger)
4. Mahesh Kathi
5. Sameer
6. Hari Teja
7. Katthi Kartheeka
8. Prince Cecil
9. Jyothi
10. Sampoornesh Babu
11. Shiva Balaji
12. Mumaith Khan
13. Dhanraj
14. Aadarsha Balakrishna
15. Diksha Panth (Wild Card Entry).

Direct link For Voting BIGG BOSS Telugu Participants Online : Vote Here

1 thought on “BIGG BOSS Telugu Vote Online (Google Search) for Contestants”

Comments are closed.